Executive Committee & Board

Executive Committee
At Large Tom Andersen Andersen, Tate & Carr,  PC
At Large Morgan Bondon Cisco
At Large Craig Brown Gwinnett Chamber of Commerce
At Large Chuck Button Jacobs
At Large Brad Carr Andersen, Tate & Carr,  PC
At Large Carla Carraway Precision Planning, Inc.
At Large Dean Collins Axis Companies, LLC
At Large Gerald Davidson Mahaffey Pickens Tucker, LLP
At Large Norwood Davis 12Stone Church
At Large Randy Dellinger Jackson Electric Membership Corporation
At Large Ron Garrard Garrard Group
At Large Matt Hyatt Rocket IT
At Large Gregory Jay Chandler, Britt, & Jay, LLC
At Large Doug Jenkins Georgia Power
At Large Terri Jondahl CAB, Incorporated
At Large Dr. Daniel J. Kaufman Gwinnett Chamber of Commerce
At Large Pam Ledbetter Accent Creative Group
At Large Pat McDonough Andersen, Tate & Carr,  PC
At Large Sherwood McDuffie SunTrust Bank
At Large Brand Morgan Brand Properties, LLC
At Large Sean Murphy Procurri, LLC
At Large Cathy Nichols Mobile Communications of Gwinnett
At Large Trey Ragsdale Kaiser Permanente
At Large Anthony Rodriguez Aurora Theatre, Inc.
At Large Bill Russell Russell Landscape Companies
At Large Raymer Sale, Jr. E2E Resources, Inc.
At Large Dr. Manfred Sandler CardioVascular Group, PC
At Large Tammy Shumate Brand Mortgage
At Large David Snell E.R. Snell Contractor, Inc.
At Large John D. Stephens Stephens Industries LP
At Large Sidney H. Theus American Painting and Renovations, Inc.
At Large Perry Tindol Allgood Pest Solutions
At Large Preston Williams Explore Gwinnett
At Large Marvin Willis Smith & Howard
At Large Leticia Willis Willis Mechanical, Inc.
At Large Philip R. Wolfe Gwinnett Hospital System


Chairman’s Appointees
(Term Expires 2019)
Kim Hartsock Warren Averett
Chris Hayes TPA Group
Talbert Hill Preschool Solutions, Inc./The Goddard Schools
Danny Patton Skanska USA Building, Inc.
Nathan Powell Powell & Edwards, Attorneys at Law, PC
Jordan Sandler Frenik Marketing Group
Addam Taussig BB&T
Lisa Winton Winton Machine Company


Board Term Expiring 2020
Rich Bartolotta Schooley Mitchell
Don Britt Summit Chase County Club
Danielle Cheung Bank of America
Fred Dawkins Frederick C. Dawkins, Esq., P.C.
Jerri Hewett Miller Wealth Horizon, Inc.
Shaw King Comcast
Jeff Mahaffey Mahaffey Pickens Tucker, LLP
Carol Morris Wells Fargo
Seth Seagraves Halski Systems, LLC
Jeffrey Wages Wages & Sons Funeral Homes, Inc.


Board Term Expiring 2021
Kenneth Davis Renasant Bank
Liz Gillespie North American Properties
Lorraine Green Pond
Scott Jordan BB&T
Kathryn Kieser Primerica
Robert Moeck Next Star Communications
William Sammons Nichols, Cauley & Associates,  LLC
Norberto Sanchez Norsan Group
Lee Tucker Mahaffey Pickens Tucker, LLP
Scott White Synovous


Ex-Officio Members
Glen Cannon Gwinnett Technical College
Bryan Ginn Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine –  Georgia Campus
Nicole Hendrickson Gwinnett Young Professionals/Gwinnett County Government
Santiago Marquez GA Hispanic Chamber of Commerce
Charlotte Nash Gwinnett County Board of Commissioners
Georgia Gwinnett College
Randy Redner Community Foundation for Northeast Georgia
Glenn Stephens Gwinnett County
Annie Valenty Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta
Alvin Wilbanks Gwinnett County Public Schools
Jim Brooks Evermore CID
Rep Chuck Efstration Gwinnett Legislative Delegation
Trent Lind Eastside Medical Center
Michael Paris Council for Quality Growth
Barbara Bender Gwinnett Municipal Association


Emeritus Council
Kerry Armstrong Pope & Land Enterprises, Inc.
Stephen K. Hill SKH Enterprises, Inc.
Jim Maran
Tom Martin Gwinnett Community Bank
Wayne Mason Mason Family Co.
Caryn McGarity The McGarity Group
Bartow Morgan Renasant Bank
Michael Tennant
Richard Tucker Arlington Capital, LLC